Soulkiss

SoulKissSoulKiss by J. Thompson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Soulkiss by J. Thompson is a must read, must own & a must add to your book collection!

Let me start by saying, Soulkiss by J. Thompson did NOT disappoint!

This is one of those books that pulls you in & you never want it to let you go, the characters were developed beautifully. I fell in love with Arcaeus & Arianna’s love story instantly. They not only defied the god Apollo but death & time, their love conquered it all!

The author did a brilliant job with this novel & I will be awaiting more amazing reads!

View all my reviews

Buy It Here!

Author: Yericka Avilés

a romance addict, reader, reviewer, and a newbie blogger. Welcome to my little corner.

Leave a Reply

